Welcome!

Ever since I read my first novel – “20,000 Leagues Under the Sea” I’ve been a big fan of reading. It takes you to another world. You visit places you will never see and times you will never experience. But even more important, it allows you inside the mind of the author and see the world from a different perspective. That is sometimes good and sometimes disturbing. But through it all we learn and grow.

This blog is devoted to discussions and reviews of books that have interested me in the past and that I am currently reading and reviewing. The focus will mainly be on Christian non-fiction but I also enjoy other genres as well including non-fiction survival accounts, history, some Christian fiction and ‘secular’ fiction.

Why this blog? Because, to be honest, it motivates me to read more and as I read more I grow more and hopefully what I read challenges the way I think and live. I hope it will do the same for you!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

